Past Events

    Thursday, Dec 03

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Dec 03
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Tuesday, Dec 01

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Dec 01
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Monday, Nov 30

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Nov 30
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Thursday, Nov 26

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Nov 26
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Edinburgh

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Nov 26
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wednesday, Nov 25

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Nov 25
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tuesday, Nov 24

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Nov 24
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Thursday, Nov 19

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Nov 19
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 EST (GMT-05:00)
    Boston

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Nov 19
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Tuesday, Nov 17

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Nov 17
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Monday, Nov 16

    Workshop at Pennsylvania Avenue Resource Center (PARC)

    calendar_today Monday, Nov 16
    access_time 17:30 - 19:00 EST (GMT-05:00)
    Savannah

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Nov 16
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Thursday, Nov 12

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Nov 12
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wednesday, Nov 11

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Nov 11
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tuesday, Nov 10

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Nov 10
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Virtual Workshop at SR2

    calendar_today Tuesday, Nov 10
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Bristol

    Virtual Workshop at codebar

    calendar_today Tuesday, Nov 10
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Bristol

    Thursday, Nov 05

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Nov 05
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Tuesday, Nov 03

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Nov 03
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Glasgow

    Thursday, Oct 29

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Oct 29
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Norwich

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Oct 29
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Workshop at Deichman Bjørvika

    calendar_today Thursday, Oct 29
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Oslo

    Wednesday, Oct 28

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Oct 28
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tuesday, Oct 27

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Oct 27
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Oct 27
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Monday, Oct 26

    Workshop at Pennsylvania Avenue Resource Center (PARC)

    calendar_today Monday, Oct 26
    access_time 17:30 - 19:00 EDT (GMT-04:00)
    Savannah

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Oct 26
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Thursday, Oct 22

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Oct 22
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Tuesday, Oct 20

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Oct 20
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Edinburgh

    Thursday, Oct 15

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Oct 15
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Barcelona

    Wednesday, Oct 14

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Oct 14
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Tuesday, Oct 13

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Oct 13
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Bristol

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tuesday, Oct 13
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    West London

    Thursday, Oct 08

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Oct 08
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Monday, Oct 05

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Oct 05
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Oxford

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Monday, Oct 05
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Wednesday, Sep 30

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Sep 30
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 EDT (GMT-04:00)
    Boston

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wednesday, Sep 30
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Monday, Sep 28

    Workshop at Pennsylvania Avenue Resource Center (PARC)

    calendar_today Monday, Sep 28
    access_time 17:30 - 19:00 EDT (GMT-04:00)
    Savannah

    Thursday, Sep 24

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thursday, Sep 24
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton