Past Events

    Wed, 14 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 14 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Tue, 13 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 13 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Bristol

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 13 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    West London

    Thu, 08 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 08 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 08 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Barcelona

    Workshop at Agora Space

    calendar_today Thu, 08 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)
    Shanghai

    Tue, 06 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 06 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Oxford

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 06 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Wed, 31 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 31 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Thu, 25 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 25 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Wed, 24 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 24 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Cambridge

    Tue, 23 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 23 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Mon, 22 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Mon, 22 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Wed, 17 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 17 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tue, 16 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 16 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Thu, 11 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 11 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 11 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wed, 10 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 10 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Edinburgh

    Tue, 09 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 09 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Bristol

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 09 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Mon, 08 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Mon, 08 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Thu, 04 Mar 2021

    Workshop at New Relic

    calendar_today Thu, 04 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wed, 03 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 03 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tue, 02 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 02 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Thu, 25 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 25 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 25 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wed, 24 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 24 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Cambridge

    Tue, 23 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 23 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Mon, 22 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Mon, 22 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Thu, 18 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 18 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:00 - 20:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Oslo

    Wed, 17 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 17 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tue, 16 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 16 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Thu, 11 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 11 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop at Elastic

    calendar_today Thu, 11 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Tue, 09 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 09 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 09 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Bristol

    Mon, 08 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Mon, 08 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Wed, 03 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 03 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tue, 02 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 02 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Thu, 28 Jan 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 28 Jan 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton