Past Events

    Thu, 06 May 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 06 May 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 06 May 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Barcelona

    Workshop at le wagon Shanghai

    calendar_today Thu, 06 May 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)
    Shanghai

    Wed, 05 May 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 05 May 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Edinburgh

    Tue, 04 May 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 04 May 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Oxford

    Mon, 03 May 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Mon, 03 May 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Wed, 28 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 28 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Tue, 27 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 27 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    West London

    Thu, 22 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 22 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 22 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Barcelona

    Workshop at Stone Compass Associates

    calendar_today Thu, 22 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)
    Shanghai

    Tue, 20 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 20 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Oxford

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 20 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Edinburgh

    Mon, 19 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Mon, 19 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Wed, 14 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 14 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Tue, 13 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 13 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    West London

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 13 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Bristol

    Thu, 08 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 08 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 08 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Barcelona

    Workshop at Agora Space

    calendar_today Thu, 08 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)
    Shanghai

    Tue, 06 Apr 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 06 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    Oxford

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 06 Apr 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)
    Berlin

    Wed, 31 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 31 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)
    London

    Thu, 25 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 25 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Wed, 24 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 24 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Cambridge

    Tue, 23 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 23 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Mon, 22 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Mon, 22 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Wed, 17 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 17 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tue, 16 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 16 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Thu, 11 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 11 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 11 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wed, 10 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 10 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Edinburgh

    Tue, 09 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 09 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Bristol

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 09 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    West London

    Mon, 08 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Mon, 08 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Berlin

    Thu, 04 Mar 2021

    Workshop at New Relic

    calendar_today Thu, 04 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona

    Wed, 03 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Wed, 03 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    London

    Tue, 02 Mar 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Tue, 02 Mar 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Oxford

    Thu, 25 Feb 2021

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 25 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)
    Brighton

    Virtual Workshop

    calendar_today Thu, 25 Feb 2021
    access_time 18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)
    Barcelona