Upcoming Events

Wed, 25 May 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 30 May 2022

Mon, 30 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 31 May 2022

Brighton

Tue, 31 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Barcelona

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Norwich

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

18:00 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Berlin

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 14 Jun 2022

Tue, 14 Jun 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Past Events

Tue, 24 May 2022

West London

Tue, 24 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 19 May 2022

Thu, 19 May 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 18 May 2022

Helsinki

Wed, 18 May 2022

18:00 - 21:30 EEST (GMT+03:00)

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Brighton

Tue, 17 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 16 May 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 11 May 2022

London

Wed, 11 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 10 May 2022

West London

Tue, 10 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 10 May 2022

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Geneva

Tue, 10 May 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 05 May 2022

Barcelona

Thu, 05 May 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 04 May 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

18:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 03 May 2022

Brighton

Tue, 03 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 02 May 2022

Mon, 02 May 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

West London

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

18:00 - 21:00 EEST (GMT+03:00)

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

London

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Brighton

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 18 Apr 2022

Mon, 18 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Edinburgh

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

18:30 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

West London

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

16:00 - 18:00 EAT (GMT+03:00)

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Barcelona

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Brighton

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Barcelona

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

West London

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Brighton

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

18:00 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

18:00 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Barcelona

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)