Upcoming Events

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

West London

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Barcelona

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

18:30 - 20:30 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Brighton

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Past Events

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

18:30 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Barcelona

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

West London

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Barcelona

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

West London

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

18:00 - 21:00 EET (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

18:30 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Brighton

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Barcelona

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

West London

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Brighton

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Barcelona

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Helsinki

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

18:00 - 21:00 EET (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

West London

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

18:30 - 19:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Brighton

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Mon, 01 Nov 2021

Mon, 01 Nov 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Barcelona

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

West London

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Brighton

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Barcelona

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

18:30 - 20:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

West London

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)