Upcoming Events

Tue, 28 May 2024

West London

Tue, 28 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Nottingham

Tue, 28 May 2024

18:30 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 30 May 2024

Berlin

Thu, 30 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Birmingham

Thu, 30 May 2024

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 04 Jun 2024

Bristol

Tue, 04 Jun 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 06 Jun 2024

Shanghai

Thu, 06 Jun 2024

19:00 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

Thu, 06 Jun 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Berlin

Thu, 06 Jun 2024

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 11 Jun 2024

Tue, 11 Jun 2024

16:00 - 18:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 11 Jun 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Cardiff

Tue, 11 Jun 2024

18:30 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 13 Jun 2024

Thu, 13 Jun 2024

17:00 - 19:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

Edinburgh

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

18:00 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Norwich

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 26 Jun 2024

Wed, 26 Jun 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 02 Jul 2024

Tue, 02 Jul 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 17 Jul 2024

Wed, 17 Jul 2024

18:30 - 22:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Past Events

Thu, 23 May 2024

Virtual UK

Thu, 23 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Edinburgh

Thu, 23 May 2024

18:00 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Barcelona

Thu, 23 May 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 22 May 2024

Wed, 22 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 22 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Shanghai

Wed, 22 May 2024

19:00 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

Shanghai

Wed, 22 May 2024

19:00 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

Tue, 21 May 2024

Brighton

Tue, 21 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Helsinki

Tue, 21 May 2024

18:00 - 21:00 EEST (GMT+03:00)

Thu, 16 May 2024

Norwich

Thu, 16 May 2024

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 14 May 2024

West London

Tue, 14 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Cardiff

Tue, 14 May 2024

18:30 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 09 May 2024

Virtual UK

Thu, 09 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Barcelona

Thu, 09 May 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 08 May 2024

Wed, 08 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 07 May 2024

Birmingham

Tue, 07 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Bristol

Tue, 07 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 07 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 02 May 2024

Berlin

Thu, 02 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 30 Apr 2024

West London

Tue, 30 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Nottingham

Tue, 30 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Sat, 27 Apr 2024

Shanghai

Sat, 27 Apr 2024

14:00 - 17:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

Thu, 25 Apr 2024

Virtual UK

Thu, 25 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 25 Apr 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Berlin

Thu, 25 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 24 Apr 2024

London

Wed, 24 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 24 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 23 Apr 2024

Brighton

Tue, 23 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 23 Apr 2024

18:00 - 21:00 EEST (GMT+03:00)

Thu, 18 Apr 2024

Norwich

Thu, 18 Apr 2024

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Shanghai

Thu, 18 Apr 2024

19:00 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

Wed, 17 Apr 2024

Wed, 17 Apr 2024

18:00 - 20:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 16 Apr 2024

West London

Tue, 16 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 16 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 11 Apr 2024

Berlin

Thu, 11 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Thu, 11 Apr 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CEST (GMT+02:00)

Wed, 10 Apr 2024

London

Wed, 10 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Virtual UK

Wed, 10 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 09 Apr 2024

Cardiff

Tue, 09 Apr 2024

18:30 - 20:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Brighton

Tue, 09 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)