Upcoming Events

Tue, 27 Feb 2024

Birmingham

Tue, 27 Feb 2024

18:00 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Brighton

Tue, 27 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 28 Feb 2024

Wed, 28 Feb 2024

19:00 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

London

Wed, 28 Feb 2024

18:00 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 29 Feb 2024

Virtual UK

Thu, 29 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Mon, 04 Mar 2024

Tue, 05 Mar 2024

Tue, 05 Mar 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 06 Mar 2024

Wed, 06 Mar 2024

18:00 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Winnipeg

Wed, 06 Mar 2024

18:00 - 20:00 CST (GMT-06:00)

Thu, 07 Mar 2024

Thu, 07 Mar 2024

12:00 - 13:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 07 Mar 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Sat, 09 Mar 2024

Shanghai

Sat, 09 Mar 2024

14:00 - 17:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

Sat, 09 Mar 2024

09:30 - 17:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 12 Mar 2024

Edinburgh

Tue, 12 Mar 2024

18:00 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 12 Mar 2024

18:00 - 18:30 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Cardiff

Tue, 12 Mar 2024

18:30 - 20:30 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 14 Mar 2024

Berlin

Thu, 14 Mar 2024

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 21 Mar 2024

Norwich

Thu, 21 Mar 2024

18:00 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 27 Mar 2024

Wed, 27 Mar 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 02 Apr 2024

Bristol

Tue, 02 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 09 Apr 2024

Brighton

Tue, 09 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 18 Apr 2024

Norwich

Thu, 18 Apr 2024

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 24 Apr 2024

Wed, 24 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 07 May 2024

Tue, 07 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 16 May 2024

Norwich

Thu, 16 May 2024

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 22 May 2024

Wed, 22 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 04 Jun 2024

Bristol

Tue, 04 Jun 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

Norwich

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

18:00 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 26 Jun 2024

Wed, 26 Jun 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 02 Jul 2024

Tue, 02 Jul 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 17 Jul 2024

Wed, 17 Jul 2024

18:30 - 22:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Past Events

Mon, 26 Feb 2024

Glasgow

Mon, 26 Feb 2024

18:00 - 20:30 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Sat, 24 Feb 2024

Shanghai

Sat, 24 Feb 2024

14:00 - 17:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

Thu, 22 Feb 2024

Edinburgh

Thu, 22 Feb 2024

18:00 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Barcelona

Thu, 22 Feb 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Berlin

Thu, 22 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 21 Feb 2024

Wed, 21 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 20 Feb 2024

West London

Tue, 20 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 15 Feb 2024

Virtual UK

Thu, 15 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Norwich

Thu, 15 Feb 2024

18:00 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 14 Feb 2024

Wed, 14 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 13 Feb 2024

Brighton

Tue, 13 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 13 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Cardiff

Tue, 13 Feb 2024

18:30 - 20:30 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 08 Feb 2024

Thu, 08 Feb 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 07 Feb 2024

Winnipeg

Wed, 07 Feb 2024

18:00 - 20:00 CST (GMT-06:00)

Helsinki

Wed, 07 Feb 2024

18:00 - 21:00 EET (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 06 Feb 2024

Tue, 06 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

West London

Tue, 06 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Sat, 03 Feb 2024

Sat, 03 Feb 2024

14:00 - 17:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

Thu, 01 Feb 2024

Virtual UK

Thu, 01 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 31 Jan 2024

London

Wed, 31 Jan 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Tue, 30 Jan 2024

Brighton

Tue, 30 Jan 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 25 Jan 2024

Birmingham

Thu, 25 Jan 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Barcelona

Thu, 25 Jan 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Berlin

Thu, 25 Jan 2024

18:30 - 21:00 CET (GMT+01:00)

Tue, 23 Jan 2024

West London

Tue, 23 Jan 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Mon, 22 Jan 2024

Edinburgh

Mon, 22 Jan 2024

18:00 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 18 Jan 2024

Virtual UK

Thu, 18 Jan 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Norwich

Thu, 18 Jan 2024

18:00 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 17 Jan 2024

Winnipeg

Wed, 17 Jan 2024

18:00 - 20:00 CST (GMT-06:00)

Wed, 17 Jan 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Helsinki

Wed, 17 Jan 2024

18:00 - 21:00 EET (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 16 Jan 2024

Brighton

Tue, 16 Jan 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 11 Jan 2024

Barcelona

Thu, 11 Jan 2024

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Shanghai

Thu, 11 Jan 2024

19:00 - 21:00 CST (GMT+08:00)

Thu, 04 Jan 2024

Virtual UK

Thu, 04 Jan 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 14 Dec 2023

Thu, 14 Dec 2023

18:30 - 20:30 CET (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 13 Dec 2023

Helsinki

Wed, 13 Dec 2023

18:00 - 21:00 EET (GMT+02:00)

Tue, 12 Dec 2023

West London

Tue, 12 Dec 2023

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Brighton

Tue, 12 Dec 2023

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)