Southampton

Hi, and welcome to the new codebar Southampton chapter. We run regular free programming workshops for minority group members in tech. Sign up below to receive email invites.

Southampton chapter
Check out our FAQ page for any questions you might have, or email us at [email protected] if you can't find the answer you're looking for. Otherwise, click the Sign up button to get started.

Upcoming Events

Mon, 04 Mar 2024

Tue, 05 Mar 2024

Wed, 06 Mar 2024

Wed, 06 Mar 2024

18:00 - 20:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Thu, 07 Mar 2024

Wed, 27 Mar 2024

Wed, 27 Mar 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Wed, 24 Apr 2024

Wed, 24 Apr 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 22 May 2024

Wed, 22 May 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 26 Jun 2024

Wed, 26 Jun 2024

18:30 - 21:00 BST (GMT+01:00)

Wed, 17 Jul 2024

Wed, 17 Jul 2024

18:30 - 22:30 BST (GMT+01:00)

Past Events

Wed, 21 Feb 2024

18:30 - 21:00 GMT (GMT+00:00)

Sponsors

Eagle Labs Southampton

Team

Katarzyna Bielecka (She)

Katarzyna Bielecka (She)

Matt Hammond (He/Him)

Matt Hammond (He/Him)

Anna Werno (she/her)

Anna Werno (she/her)

Lucy Garrett

Lucy Garrett

To contact the Southampton team, send an email to [email protected]